Summer of Zombie 2015— 30+ Zombie Authors’ Blog Tour


summerzombie15I was visiting GirlZombieAuthors blog and they have a post about the Summer of Zombie 2015 blog tour which features 30+ zombie authors and runs from June 1-30. Information can be found at the blog Dying Days: Extreme Zombie Fiction. http://dyingdayszombie.com/summer-of-zombie-2015

I found it exciting since my summer writing project is a zombie novel called ‘The Road North’ which features a young woman who, in the midst of a zombie apocalypse, is compelled to drive her worst enemy & family north to a place of safety.

Since I get bogged down in my writing, and get discouraged, on a regular basis, it will really help to have a month’s worth of zombie inspiration. So I’m really glad that I stopped by GirlZombieAuthors this morning!

 

 

Leave a Reply

